Bajul Shah speaking on the legal aspects of aircraft leasing in AeroPodium webinar

20 May 2020

Bajul Shah speaking on the legal aspects of aircraft leasing in AeroPodium webinar

The Principles of Aircraft Leasing

Friday 29th May 2020 – 11.00AM EST (New York) / 4.00PM GMT (London) / 5.00PM CET (Berlin)

Hosted & sponsored by Mackrell Solicitors

Agenda

Opening Remarks: Nigel Rowley, Managing Partner, Mackrell Solicitors

Legal aspects of aircraft leasing: Bajul Shah, Barrister, XXIV Old Buildings

Force majeure and frustration in aircraft leases: Adrian Iordache, Principal Solicitor, Consortium Legal & Managing Partner, Iordache Partners

Lease technical considerations: Andrew Wilkins, CEO, Compass Aviation Services

Business aircraft leasing: Bart Boury, Owner, AIXXL

The maintenance acceptance and termination importance at the start and end of the lease: William Mermelstein, Chairman, AMS China

For further information and registration details please click here.