Philip Shepherd QC speaking on aircraft repossession and recovering aircraft records in AeroPodium webinar

21 July 2020

Philip Shepherd QC speaking on aircraft repossession and recovering aircraft records in AeroPodium webinar

Aircraft Repossession

Thursday 23rd July 2020 – 05.00 EST (New York) / 10.00 BST (London) / 11.00 CET (Berlin) / 14.30 IST (New Delhi) / 17.00 SGT (Singapore)

Hosted & sponsored by Mackrell Solicitors

Agenda

Welcome Remarks: Panagiotis Panagopoulos, CEO & Founder, AeropodiumNigel Rowley, Managing Partner, Mackrell.Solicitors

Moderator: William Mermelstein, Chairman, AMS China

All you (n)ever wanted to know about aircraft repossessions and arrest in practice: Jan Michael Bosak, Director, TRJ Aircraft Leasing

Preparing for an aircraft repossession: Peter Huijbers, Director, PH Aviation Asia

Practical aspects of aircraft repossession: Mark Calver, CEO, Aeronave

Aircraft repossession and recovering aircraft records: Philip Shepherd QC, Barrister, XXIV Old Buildings

Executing a repossession: Recovering aircraft in challenging circumstances: Scott Symington, Head of Commercial, Elix Aviation Capital

Repossession in China – A case study: Niel Liebenberg, General Counsel, CALC

Aircraft repossession in India: Nitin Sarin, Managing Partner, Sarin & Co.

Repossession of aircraft frustrated worldwide by de-registration issues: The laws of the(Caribbean) Netherlands facilitate since April 1, 2020: Patrick Honnebier, Of Counsel, Rep Law & Professor International Aviation Financing and Leasing Laws

For further information and registration details please click here.

Barristers